Snowed Under

The quickest of updates here. I don’t expect any sympathy or commentary, but your humble narrator is snowbound on a ski vacation this week. I’m checking in with the office daily to see if there are any updates to the preview/launch. I will keep you all informed to the best of my ability. I apologize for the silent treatment. Seriously, if there is anything new to report, you’ll all hear about it.

I won’t be replying to all your questions and comments until I’m back next week. Talk among yourselves, we’re still listening.

Cheers!

Qtraxer

4 Responses to “Snowed Under”

  1. bigaboy Says:

    You could always get a snow job.

    JUST KIDDING!

  2. luckybleu Says:

    AVALANCHE!!!!! hope qtrax has a locator beacon,v1 seems to be burried

  3. Are you in Sun Valley Idaho….that would be cool…I am only an hours drive away??? let’s meet for lunch and a few cocktails:)

Leave a Reply

